Webdesign-Agentur

From Professional Investors, to Professional Companies.

Contact us

Peer-to-Peer Corporate Direct Lending

From Professional Investors, to Professional Companies.

Contact us

Peer-to-Peer Corporate Direct Lending

Direct Lending: Financing

  • Refinance your company with capital from institutional investors. Issue volumes generally starting at CHF 5 million.
  • Receive a detailed financial analysis including an S&P Credit Score (based on data from S&P Global Market Intelligence), the calculation of your debt capacity and estimated financing costs as well as information on relevant economic data and key industry figures within 5 working days completely free of charge
  • Benefit from a professional, bank-independent examination and preparation as well as an uncomplicated handling of your financing
  • Get easy access to a large base of professional and qualified investors
  • Profit from specific funding in an easy and efficient way and with professional support. As a FINMA-regulated securities dealer and issuing house we will place your financial request under objectively determined conditions and with qualified investors

Direct Lending: Investing

  • Investments in senior, junior and mezzanine debt
  • Indicative rating based on methodology and data provided by S&P Global Market Intelligence
  • Ongoing pricing geared to the capital market and a transparent tender procedure
  • Denomination per unit generally starting at CHF 100’000.-
  • Exclusively for qualified investors according to the Swiss Collective Investment Schemes Act
  • Processing according to the Swiss banking standard; settlement through SIX; ISIN- and Swiss security number included

The Remaco Direct Lending platform connects capital-seeking companies and qualified investors in an efficient way.

Projects Attractive selection of investments
in senior, junior and mezzanine debt

On Remaco Direct Lending we offer a selection of direct investments in senior, junior and mezzanine debt with issue volumes generally starting at CHF 5 million. Our qualified Remaco Direct Lending core team consisting of experienced financial, legal, tax and auditing experts examines each one of our funding projects and issuers in a structured process in order to ensure their high quality. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

More

Finance Fast and transparent access
to professional investors

The Remaco Direct Lending platform connects capital-seeking companies with professional, qualified investors (according to the Swiss Collective Investment Schemes Act) in only a few steps. We offer an extensive financial analysis including an S&P Global Market Intelligence credit score, the calculation of your debt capacity and estimated financing costs as well as information on relevant economic data and key industry figures completely free of charge.

More

Invest Efficient access to an
attractive investment category

Remaco Direct lending connects qualified investors according to the Swiss Collective Investment Schemes Act with quality capital-seeking companies. We offer an easy access to selected, private bonds and loans completely free of charge and guarantee a professional settlement according to the Swiss banking standard. Continued investor relation activities and a regularly updated pricing guarantees a high investment quality during the investment.

More

Remaco Group Our Company

The Remaco Group dates back to the foundation of the International Treuhand AG in Basel in 1947. Thanks to our three main pillars advisory services, wealth management and corporate finance we are as of today one of the leading, independent, partner-managed financial service provider in Northwestern Switzerland acting in Basel (head office) and Zurich. We accompany entrepreneurs and their families in order to maintain a strong customer relation.

More

Remaco Direct Lending: Easy,
Save and Efficient

A product of the Remaco Group

Webdesign-Agentur

Von professionellen Investoren, für professionelle Unternehmen.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Peer-to-Peer Corporate Direct Lending

Von professionellen Investoren, für professionelle Unternehmen.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Peer-to-Peer Corporate Direct Lending

DIRECT LENDING: FINANZIEREN

  • Finanzieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit Kapital von institutionellen Investoren in der Regel ab CHF 5 Mio. pro Finanzierung.
  • Erhalten Sie innert 5 Arbeitstagen einen vorläufigen S&P (Standard & Poors) Credit Score, welcher anhand von Daten von S&P Global Market Intelligence erstellt wird, sowie eine erste indikative Finanzanalyse, für dessen Erstellung auf Ihrer Seite keine Kosten anfallen.
  • Profitieren Sie von einer unkomplizierten, bankunabhängigen Finanzierungsabwicklung bei der Kapitalaufnahme und der darauffolgenden Betreuung.
  • Erhalten Sie einen einfachen Zugang zu professionellen, qulifizierten Investoren nach Kollektivanalagegesetz.
  • Finanzieren Sie sachorientiert, einfach, effizient und mit professioneller Unterstützung. Als FINMA-unterstellte Effektenhändlerin und Emissionshaus platzieren wir Ihre Finanzierung bei qualifizierten Investoren zu sachlich ermittelten Konditionen.

DIRECT LENDING: INVESTIEREN

  • Senior-, Junior- und Mezzanine Debt
  • Anhand von Daten von S&P Global Market Intelligence erstellter S&P Credit Score mit über 18 Rating-Klassen.
  • Kapitalmarktorientiertes Pricing mit Illiquiditätsprämie sowie transparenter Preisbildung im Tender-Verfahren.
  • In CHF, € und US$ und Stückelungen ab CHF 100’000.–
  • Exklusiv für qualifizierte Investoren nach Kollektivanlagegesetzt (KAG)
  • Abwicklung / Settlement im Schweizer Bankensystem mit ISIN- und Valoren-Nummer; Lieferung gegen Zahlung (LGZ)

Auf Remaco Direct Lending führen wir professionell und effizient kapitalsuchende Unternehmen und qualifizierte Invstoren  zusammen.

Projekte Attraktive Auswahl an Investitionen in Senior-, Junior- und Mezzanine Debt

Auf Remaco Direct Lending bieten wir eine Auswahl an Investitionen ab einem Emissionsvolumen von i.d.R. CHF 5 Mio. an. Finanzierungen und Emittenten werden in einem strukturierten Prozess geprüft, wodurch hohe Qualität hinsichtlich Rating und Pricing gewährleistet wird. Die Prüfung erfolgt durch unser hochqualifiziertes Direct Lending Kernteam bestehend aus Finanz- und Steuerexperten, Wirtschaftsprüfern und Anwälten.

Mehr

Finanzieren Schneller, transparenter Zugang zu professionellen Investoren

Die Remaco Direct Lending Plattform verbindet kapitalsuchende Unternehmen in nur wenigen Schritten mit einem Kreis aus professionellen, qualifizierten Investoren (nach KAG). Sie erhalten eine umfangreiche, kostenfreie Finanzanalyse inkl. S&P Credit Score, der Berechnung Ihrer Verschuldungskapazität und der voraussichtlichen Finanzierungskosten sowie verschiedene Konjunktur- und Industrie-Informationen.

Mehr

Investieren Effizienter Zugang zu einer attraktiven Anlagekategorie

Remaco Direct Lending führt qualifizierte Investoren nach KAG im P2P-Lending mit qualifizierten Kapitalnehmern zusammen. Wir bieten Investoren einfachen Zugang zu ausgewählten, privaten Anleihen und Darlehen ohne jegliche Gebühren sowie eine professionelle Abwicklung mit Schweizer Bankstandard. Kontinuierliche Investor Relations und Pricing Updates garantieren auch während der Laufzeit des Investments hohe Qualität.

Mehr

Remaco Gruppe Unser Unternehmen

Die Remaco Gruppe geht auf die Gründung der Internationalen Treuhand AG in Basel 1947 zurück. Mit unseren drei Standbeinen Advisory Services, Wealth Management und Corporate Finance sind wir heute einer der führenden, unabhängigen, partnergeführten Finanzdienstleister der Nordwestschweiz, tätig in Basel (Hauptsitz) und Zürich. Wir begleiten Unternehmer und deren Familien und pflegen eine auf Dauer angelegte Kundenbeziehung.

Mehr

Remaco Direct Lending: Einfach,
sicher und effizient

Ein Produkt der Remaco Gruppe